UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Acting Head
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian (on leave)
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator

Page 5 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia