UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Writing and Research Services Associate
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Jordan Rongavilla (604) 827-3402 jordan.rongavilla@ubc.ca Development Coordinator, Library
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia