UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Diane Kim (604) 822-3703 heejung.kim@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Wilson Kwok (604) 822-3703 wilson.kwok@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian (on leave)
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Acting Head Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia