UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Katherine Hill (604) 822-9473 katherine.hill@ubc.ca Circulation and Office Manager
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 822-9393 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation and Graphics Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Acting Head, Education Library
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Pauline Joly de Lotbiniere (604) 822-8738 pauline.jolydelotbiniere@ubc.ca Enhancement Cataloguer Indigenous Materials
Peggy Lunn (604) 822-8680 peggy.lunn@ubc.ca Head, Education Library (on leave)
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Collection Management and Planning Librarian
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia