UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian (on study leave until June 30, 2020)
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Assistant
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia