UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Jordan Rongavilla (604) 827-3402 jordan.rongavilla@ubc.ca Development Coordinator, Library

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia