UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia