UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia