UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-3096 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia