UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Librarian, Management Liaison and Outreach
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Research Services
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia