UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Language Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 12 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia