UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 12 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia