UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Kurtis Kolthammer (604) 827-6420 kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia