UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia