UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections

Page 11 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia