UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Carolyn Carvajal (604) 827-2842 carolyn.carvajal@ubc.ca Overdues, ILL / DocDel and Circulation Supervisor
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant

Page 11 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia