UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On Sabbatical through Aug 31, 2020)
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia