UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Pauline Joly de Lotbiniere (604) 822-8738 pauline.jolydelotbiniere@ubc.ca Enhancement Cataloguer Indigenous Materials
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Yuki Matsumura (604) 827-2761 yuki.matsumura@ubc.ca Financial Processor - Non-Collections
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave)
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia