UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-3096 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia