UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Archivist
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-1901 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
George Liem (604) 822-3773 george.liem@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Wilson Kwok (604) 822-3773 wilson.kwok@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Tammy Lee (604) 822-3773 tammy.lee@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Assessment Librarian
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Specialist
Gordon Yusko (604) 822-2298 gordon.yusko@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Lea Starr (604) 822-2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research Services
Lynne Gamache (604) 822-3993 lynne.gamache@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia