UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Assessment Librarian
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Specialist
Gordon Yusko (604) 822-2298 gordon.yusko@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Lea Starr (604) 822-2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research Services
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Edlyn Lim (604) 827-1869 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & European Support Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia