UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian (on study leave until June 30, 2020)
Kelsi Proulx (604) 827-5949 kelsi.proulx@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Eirian Vining (604) 827-4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Manager
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia