UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia