UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Amy Wang (604) 822-5381 wang.amy@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Brenda Peterson (604) 822-4959 brenda.peterson@ubc.ca Librarian
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Acting Head Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia