UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art Librarian
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-3096 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian and Director
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave)
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia