UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia