UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Carolyn Carvajal (604) 827-2842 carolyn.carvajal@ubc.ca Overdues, ILL / DocDel and Circulation Supervisor
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Librarian, Management Liaison and Outreach
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia