UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Assistant

Page 11 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia