UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Head, Technical Services
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Sandra Wilkins (604) 822-2396 sandra.wilkins@ubc.ca Head, Law Library (currently on leave)
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Yuki Matsumura (604) 827-2761 yuki.matsumura@ubc.ca Financial Processor - Non-Collections
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia