UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Kayla Lar-Son kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia