UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Jordan Rongavilla (604) 827-3402 jordan.rongavilla@ubc.ca Development Coordinator, Library
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Stuart Hill (604) 827-3455 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Eirian Vining (604) 827-4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant

Page 5 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia