UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Language Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Jovelyn Ipac (604) 827-6657 jovelyn.ipac@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Sarah Stockburger (604) 827-6657 sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Kelly Chan (604) 827-6657 kelly.chan@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Assistant
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia