UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Manager
Katya Roxas (604) 827-4275 katya.roxas@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Coordinator, Writing and Research Services
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia