UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Technical Services

E-Resources Help
Web site
Tech Services Fax Number
(604) 822-3201
Mailing Address
Woodward Library
2198 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z3
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 37 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia