UBC Library Employee Directory

Service Points and Employees in Technical Services

E-Resources Help
Web site
Tech Services Fax Number
(604) 822-3201
Mailing Address
Woodward Library
2198 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC
V6T 1Z3
View Map
Name Phone Email Position
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant (on leave)
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist

Page 1 of 2, showing 20 records out of 37 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia