UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Mandy Zhu mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance/Rebinds & Circulation Assistant
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Meghan Currie (on leave) (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Undergraduate Services Librarian
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8184 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Access Services Coordinator
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Angela Norkum-Porubanec (250) 807-8275 angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Project Records Manager
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Calvin Coleman (250) 807-8873 calvin.coleman@ubc.ca Marketing & Communications Specialist

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 274 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia