UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Undergraduate Services Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (250) 807-8170 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Project Records Manager
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia