UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mayu Ishida (On Leave) (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Barbara Reid (604) 822-9313 barbara.reid@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Sarah Chan (604) 827-0346 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Archives, Exhibitions & Circulation Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia