UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Bibek Adhikari bibek.adhikari@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Alex Alisauskas (604) 827-2357 alexandra.alisauskas@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Maps/Geospatial Data)
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Metadata Architect, Principal Cataloguer
Sheldon Armstrong (on leave) (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Matthew Barrett (604) 827-1966 matthew.barrett@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Rachael Bradshaw (604) 822-2884 rachael.bradshaw@ubc.ca Rehabilitation Sciences Reference Librarian
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Jeremy Buhler (on leave) (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia