UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter James peter.james@ubc.ca General Librarian without Review
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Interim Chief Librarian
Taya Jardine (604) 827-4598 taya.jardine@ubc.ca Indigenous Metadata Librarian
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Manager
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Knowledge Synthesis & Medical Liaison Librarian
Alex Kitt (604) 822-0834 alex.kitt@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia