UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Public Services Supervisor (Interim)
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-0996 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Jessica Siemens (604) 875-4111 x 62384 jessica.siemens@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL Serials & Circulation Library Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Digital Archivist
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia