UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (250) 826-1693 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia