UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia