UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Lisa Weekes (250) 807-9869 lisa.weekes@ubc.ca Library Services Manager
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Liza Costa (604) 875-4111 x 62387 liza.costa@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant
Manfred Nissley (604) 827-6420 manfred.nissley@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-1666 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca User Experience & Digital Accessibility Librarian
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Matthew Barrett (604) 827-1966 matthew.barrett@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Max Templeman (604) 822-3080 max.templeman@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia