UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shanelle Selvendra (604) 822-0044 shanelle.selvendra@ubc.ca Finance Processing Specialist
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Shimenia Sobreira (250) 807-9142 shimenia.sobreira@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Manager
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sophie Corless (604) 827-1603 sophie.corless@ubc.ca Sr. Program Assistant
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Stephanie Savage (On Leave) (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Sua Hong (604) 827-3402 sua.hong@ubc.ca Development Coordinator
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian

Page 13 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia