UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Stuart Hill (604) 827-1532 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia