UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Ryan Regier (604) 822-6893 ryan.regier@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian - Renewals and eResources
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sam Gannaway (604) 827-6637 sam.gannaway@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Course Reserves)
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Chan (604) 827-0346 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Archives, Exhibitions & Circulation Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 822-2519 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Shanelle Selvendra (604) 822-0044 shanelle.selvendra@ubc.ca Finance Processing Specialist
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia