UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library (on leave)
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia