UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-3393 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Prubjot Gill (604) 822-4970 prubjot.gill@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Aubrey Geyer (604) 827-0578 aubrey.geyer@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Rachael Bradshaw (604) 822-2884 rachael.bradshaw@ubc.ca Rehabilitation Sciences Reference Librarian
Angela Liu (604) 827-4330 angela.liu@ubc.ca Research Commons Coordinator
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant

Page 12 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia