UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Roxanne Henderson (604) 827-6420 roxanne.henderson@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia