UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Prubjot Gill (604) 822-4970 prubjot.gill@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
David Ly (604) 827-2492 david.ly@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Sam Gannaway (604) 827-6637 sam.gannaway@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Leila Malkin (604) 822-8152 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia