UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Kayla Lar-Son kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (250) 826-1693 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Interim Head, Education Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Interim Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia