UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Olenna Hardie (604) 827-2357 olenna.hardie@ubc.ca HSS Co-op Student
Milan Simic (604) 822-3067 milan.simic@ubc.ca HSS Co-op Student
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Meghan Currie (on leave) (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 277 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia