UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Bibek Adhikari bibek.adhikari@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hana Prochazka (250) 807-8184 hana.prochazka@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Ariel Nicolaides ariel.nicolaides@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Graeme Clarke (250) 807-9251 graeme.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Lisa Weekes (250) 807-9869 lisa.weekes@ubc.ca Library Services Manager
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Calvin Coleman (250) 807-8873 calvin.coleman@ubc.ca Marketing & Communications Specialist
Aviva Rotstein (604) 822-1317 aviva.rotstein@ubc.ca Monograph & Serials Orders Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia