UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (On Leave)
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia