UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Saeyong Kim (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Medical Librarian
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia