UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Librarian: Postgraduate Medical Education & Dentistry
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Rochelle Mazar (604) 822-2298 rochelle.mazar@ubc.ca Assistant Director, IKBLC
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia