UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Tomoko Kitayama Yen (604) 822-0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Japanese Studies Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia