UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Vanessa Kitchin (250) 807-8170 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Undergraduate Services Librarian
Meghan Currie (250) 807-8041 meghan.currie@ubc.ca Inclusive Technology Lab Coordinator
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning

Page 14 of 14, showing 10 records out of 270 total, starting on record 261, ending on 270

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia