UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Interim Associate Chief Librarian
Angela Norkum-Porubanec (250) 807-8275 angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Technology Management Librarian
Max Templeman max.templeman@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Peter James peter.james@ubc.ca General Librarian without Review
Shimenia Sobreira shimenia.sobreira@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Bibek Adhikari bibek.adhikari@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hana Prochazka hana.prochazka@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Ariel Nicolaides ariel.nicolaides@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 14 of 14, showing 18 records out of 279 total, starting on record 261, ending on 279

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia