UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Interim Associate Chief Librarian
Angela Norkum-Porubanec (250) 807-8275 angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Sajni Lacey (on leave) (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Hana Prochazka (250) 807-8184 hana.prochazka@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Technology Management Librarian
Peter James peter.james@ubc.ca Copyright Librarian
Bibek Adhikari bibek.adhikari@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Ariel Nicolaides ariel.nicolaides@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kristina McDavid kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Library Management Platform Mobilization Librarian

Page 14 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 261, ending on 280

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia