UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Alex Kitt (604) 822-0834 alex.kitt@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research & Scholarship
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Shanelle Selvendra (604) 822-0044 shanelle.selvendra@ubc.ca Finance Processing Specialist
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Lisa Weekes (250) 807-9869 lisa.weekes@ubc.ca Library Services Manager
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Graeme Clarke (250) 807-9251 graeme.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement and Open Education Librarian
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia