UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Saeyong Kim (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Cataloguer & Metadata Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (250) 826-1693 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 272 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia