UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Interim Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Emily Leung (604) 827-3402 leung.emily@ubc.ca Development Coordinator
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian (on leave)
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Aleha McCauley (On Leave) (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Digital Archivist
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia