UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Liam Monaghan (604) 827-4236 liam.monaghan@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Phoebe Chan (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia